I think I may have accidently stumbled on the best grafitti spot in this part of town.

So, I had bumbled myself out on a road and I foolishly thought that because I saw a small bridge over a hill, that meant there'd be a bike path there. Well, clearly there had been a bike path there once upon a time, but now all that's left is a strip of asphalt and a completely superfluous bridge.

Judging by the footsteps and bike trails in the snow, this place is clearly a gathering spot of some kind, probably a good place to seek shelter if you have no other roof over your head.

I had almost no battery left in my phone, and these were the only pictures I was able to snap:

I wonder how many other places like this there are in the city, hidden little gems that you'd almost never find unless you took a wrong turn somewhere.